Skip to content

About us

The Embassy is accredited to represent Denmark in the areas of foreign policy and foreign economic, development aid and commercial relations as regards the Republic of Ghana and also has the responsibility for overseeing relations in five side-accredited countries: Liberia, Guinea (Conakry), Sierra Leone, Togo and Côte d’Ivoire.

The Embassy is an integral part of the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) and therefore shares the same overall objectives and the same visions, mission and values as the rest of the organisation.

Consulates in other countries